Customer Testimonials

Jay C.

"What a champion! He was fantastic helping us through a sticky situation. His efforts are very much appreciated."
SEPT 2019

Jeremy W.

"I came to Grant to refinance a rental property, Grant developed a better strategy to help me in other areas and has improved my financial life 10 fold, I can't thank him enough."
OCT 2020

Andrew V.

"Grant is a friendly, easy to talk to guy that helped me get the best deal and was on top of every aspect of the process. Thanks to Grant and his team for everything."
AUG 2020

Renae M.

"It was a pleasure working with Grant and his team. Being in another state I was unsure how it would all work but grant was amazing and very helpful at every aspect! He kept me updated and informed and was very professional and polite." JUNE 2020

Karina E.

"After explaining my situation to 3 other brokers, we were close to losing hope that our dream to buy a home may never come true. Luckily I found a recommendation for Grant and called him up. I explained my situation as I had 3 times before and he had the most positive and knowledgeable response. He understood the complexity of our situation but said, there was an easy solution which the other brokers had never mentioned. He held our hand every step of the way and we were able to make an offer 10 days after our first conversation. He will no doubt be my go to person for all my finance requirements. Cannot recommend him and his team highly enough. Thank you for making our dreams a reality." DEC 2020

Dean B.

"Really good bloke very informative and knowledgeable, always has time for you thanks again!"
JAN 2020

Liz G.

"Grant, you were an absolute life saver. You and Maria made everything so much easier and just took care of me. I really appreciate it. You had my full trust straight away and I'm so grateful for all the work you did for me."
SEPT 2020

Tyler E.

"Grant was wonderful throughout my refinance and recent purchase process. He showed genuine care, an incredible attention to detail and kept me up to date throughout. The follow up and personalise service i received was fantastic, and i would recommend Grant without hesitation."
JUNE 2020

Matthew T.

"Very professional, keeps you in the loop through everything, extremely quick response times and gets the job done."
NOV 2020

Dev D.

"The best broker I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Grant has his team are extremely professional and adapt to suit your needs. He is extremely patient in answering any of the questions you may have. Highly recommend!"
NOV 2020

Danielle O.

"Grant and Maria were both absolutely fantastic at keeping us up to date and answering any questions we may have in a quick and efficient manner. They never made me feel like I was being annoying with my silly questions, and Grant really took the time to make sure we understood the process and what was realistic and manageable for us. Thanks for your great service! I will happily recommend you to anyone looking for a great mortgage broker!" AUG 2020

Shane J.

"Grant and Maria were an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Will be recommending Grant to friends and family. He made the whole process as easy as possible and kept us up to date with everything that was happening. Could not have asked for a better experience" AUG 2020

Andriy S.

"Five stars is not enough!?? Grant and his team have been fantastic in helping us refinance our home loan. We were always informed along the way and answered straight away all the questions, we had. We are really happy we were referred to Grant and GA Finance A supremely positive experience with a very satisfactory finish?? I now recommend GA Finance to everyone!" OCT 2019

Tyrone W.

"Grant and his team at GA Finance are approachable, friendly and completely professional. Grant talked me through my options clearly and concisely and made my first purchase a breeze. I couldn’t be more grateful for their help and expertise. I can’t wait to work together again!" NOV 2020

Matthew P.

"I found Grant to be an extremely friendly and approachable young man to deal with. He always answered my phone calls asap. He put me at ease during a very stressful time and I got a great refinance deal. I cannot recommend Grant highly enough " AUG 2020

Lisa M.

"Amazing broker!
As first home buyers we were extremely nervous about the process of purchasing a house. Finding someone trustworthy, approachable and knowledgable was something we needed. Grant was all of these and more, he made this process an absolute breeze. His communication is outstanding, ensuring he is always answering questions in a timely manner. He is knowledgeable and willing to walk you through the finest details of every document.
I would highly recommend Grant to anyone purchasing a home!" JUNE 2020

Jake J.

"Going through my 3rd refinance I can certainly say this was by far the most stress free time. Personally dealing with a bank and a broker in the past I felt like a lot of responsibility still fell on me to get things done and it made me wonder why I even bothered with a broker - this time was different, I engaged Grant and barely lifted a finger throughout the process. When something did happen that required my attention he met me at my home after hours, got a document signed and that was it. I had no back and forths with the bank, no time consuming wait times on the phone, nothing. I have referred Grant to everyone I know looking to get a mortgage or refinance, and I’ll definitely be coming back in 2 years when the fixed term ends. Great work team, keep it up. I look forward to watching the growth and progression of the company. You’ll have my support and referrals for the life of the business." MAY 2020

Daniel B.

"Grant is dedicated and has subject matter expert knowledge and great interpersonal skills that were second to none. He made the difficult process of organising finances easy, even for a time-poor person like me who's a first-timer at buying a property. Would highly recommend." JUNE 2020

Tahlia T.

"Grant is an excellent mortgage broker. If there’s any job he was born to do and succeed at, its this! His outstanding service is second to none, always there to answer any questions at any time of the day. Really understands your needs and does everything in his power to get you that home you are dreaming about. Thank you Grant, we cannot thank you enough!" JULY 2020

Randy R.

"Grant of GA Finance was the answer after I was let down by 2 other financial brokers! Grant has been an amazing support from start to finish and even his after sales service is second to none! I am now a happy home owner and thanks to his expertise, diligence, transparency and genuine concern for his clients!

If I had to re-do everything again (perhaps owning a second home for investment) I will certainly engage with Grant! What an amazing experience it was for me! Grant and his recommended contacts all throughout the process were exemplary! It speaks volume of him - that is picking the right people help you get to your goals!

Grant, thank you very much for all your support! Keep doing what you do best! You’re such a doer and an achiever!" MAY 2020

Cassie P.

"My partner and I have just purchased our first family home together with the support and guidance of Grant.
I cannot begin to explain how amazing he was through the entire process. He is a genuine, honest and kind person and it shows through all his hard work and dedication.
Buying my first house was a daunting process and there were many things I did not understand. Thankfully Grant explained everything so I could understand the step by step process and it made me feel so much more at ease!
Thank you Grant, we are extremely grateful!
If you’re looking for an incredible mortgage broker then look no further!" JULY 2020

Ally N.

"Highly recommend Grant, he was incredibly helpful to myself and my husband when we refinanced our mortgage recently. We both work shift work and have a 9 month old so are pretty busy and just knowing someone was across everything on our behalf was great!" JULY 2020

Anna S.

"Grant and team from GA finance are awesome!!!
After having a bad experience with some other brockers(one big company and one private brocker) we were lucky to find GA finance
Since then we have successfully refinanced twice and saved thousends of dollars!
Cant recommend them enough!
" APRIL 2020

Christina H.

"Highly recommend!!!
Grant was absolutely wonderful to deal with!
I found him to be approachable, genuine, friendly, very professional and extremely knowledgeable.
As a first home buyer, Grant remained patient with me and talked me through my many questions & uncertainties.
He maintained open, honest and efficient communication throughout the entire process and nothing appeared too much trouble.
I’m so grateful to have had Grant assist me with the purchase of my first home and look forward to working with him again in the future!" MAY 2020

Laura J.

"We couldn’t recommend Grant more highly! We haven’t refinanced for a while as the process in the past was so tedious and time consuming, and can get quite frustrating with the constant back and forth with the banks. This experience was completely different. Once we engaged the team, all we had to do was leave it in their hands. There were no long frustrating bank calls that we had to make, no visits to any branch, nothing more for us to do. Grant personally came to our home at a time that suited us (even after hours) to pick up or drop off anything that needed our attention, he made the long calls to the banks & he made sure everything went through as it was suppose to.
Overall the process was seamless and stress free and we will be relying on Grant and his team to handle future finance applications in a heart beat.
Thank you so much Grant for taking care of everything so efficiently and professionally! It was a pleasure!" JUNE 2020

Christopher F.

"I came into this big step or part of my life with little to no understanding of what to expect and just how things work.

Grant made the process of getting my first home loan extremely easy and stress free for me. Not only did he take care of all the nitty gritty and made sure I received the best loans available to my situation, but he educated me along the way.

Highly recommend the services of GA Finance for all your mortgage brokering needs!

Grant is described by many as an easy going, people’s person who above most other morgage brokers out there, is genuinely interested in what’s going to benefit you." JUNE 2019

Adrian N.

"Grant was fantastic through this entire process, it was stress free and easy. He was able to answer any questions that I had and he would go out of his way to assist me with whatever I needed.
He was always by his phone and his knowledge on the whole industry was beyond impressive.
A great people person and is genuinely there to benefit you and make sure you are taken care of.
I would definitely recommend using his services, couldn't be happier with the end result!
" MAY 2020

Chris C.

"Grant was amazing in every aspect of my recent purchase.
To say that he went above and beyond was an understatement. Grant ensured that everything was in order for my purchase whilst he was on his honeymoon.
l was never left with an unanswered question, he did everything he could to make the process as easy as possible. Since settlement fell during the Covid-19 pandemic, Grant still stayed in contact with me offering options to make repayments affordable and more manageable.
Grant has become more of a friend then a Broker, and there would be no one else that l would recommend as highly as I would Grant.
Thank you for all of the support you gave me during the many auctions and inspections and for making my final purchase possible.
" MAY 2020

Sebastian G.

"Grant is hugely passionate about his work and it shows in the results. A very hard worker and diligent in delivering results time and time again. Lending, refinancing or offering advice – Grant is very good at what he does."
FEB 2020

Simon P.

"Grant understood what we wanted in a property and went above and beyond to help us get that right property"
JULY 2020

Daniel M.

"Grant is hugely passionate about his work and it shows in the results. A very hard worker and diligent in delivering results time and time again. Lending, refinancing or offering advice – Grant is very good at what he does."
JULY 2019

James P.

"Grant made my refinancing really easy. I work away and Grant made sure that being away was no problem at all. Excellent experience from the word go."
AUG 2020

Tye S.

"Grant has been an absolute legend in helping myself navigate my way into the financial market. His knowledge and experience is quite informative and resourceful, I really appreciated his hard work and commitment in helping myself to be in a position to get a home loan.

Any questions or concerns I had about something he would make sure to answer it, always got back to myself in a timely and efficient manner. One of the many things I loved working with Grant was that he would make sure to stay in touch even after settling my finances to see how I was going, this shows his everlasting commitment to his clientele in making sure everything runs smoothly and that he is always there to help if needed.

He was very professional and respectful, loved his personality, easy to get along with, he understood my circumstances and made sure that my best interest was always his priority.

I also recommended him to my parents in regards to their financial situation, they were extremely happy with his service and advice.

I definitely recommend Grant to anyone considering any financial advice or in the process of getting a loan. I look forward to continue working with him again." JUNE 2019

Alejandro B.

"He was amazing during the entire process of buying my first house in Brisbane. Available at all times and happy to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend his services. Cheers Grant" DEC 2019

Ready to Chat?

Just provide your details below and I will be in touch soon!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.